VSAR 440- My Landscape Photos Inspired by Art Wolfe

For our second homework assignment for VSAR 440, we were told to post photographs we shot that were inspired by either Burtynsky or Art Wolfe. I choose Art Wolfe as my inspiration because he does a lot of nature based photography as well as landscape photography with ocean views or water based views. Which also includes animals. I really love Art Wolfe work, it is truly amazing and I really enjoyed this assignment. It was different for me because I honestly am not a big fan of the ocean and I really got out there and took a chance.

Leave a Reply

