VSAR 302- Semester Evaluation

I really liked the field trips even though I do not have a car to drive,but besides that which is manageable. I found that it was great experience overall lighting etc. and that I was able to get much better shots than on campus.

I did not like the night shooting because I found it challenging but it is doable but maybe more practice with night shooting would make others feel more at ease with the subject for future classes, even though our class is in the morning.

Overall the professor was good, I give her props for handling so many students and having to run back and forth to help everyone! She has great patience, thats’s for sure.

Leave a Reply

