VSAR 302- Panorama Photos: Horizontal, Vertical, and Spherical

This is my first time learning how to do Panorama, honestly feel like it takes a lot of patience to get each shot and than having to edit and make sure the images actually blend well together, is very tricky and honestly makes me freak out a little, because you never know if the work will turn out acceptable. The panorama I had most difficulty with was Spherical because there are a lot more steps to it. I liked that I learned how to use Photoshop more and I gain more knowledge about Panoramas. Overall wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be, and I had fun doing this assignment.

 

Leave a Reply

