VSAR 302- Night Light / Low Light Shooting Homework

In this assignment, I took pictures in my room because my room has no windows and when the lights are off, has complete darkness. And I did take one in my backyard to see the difference, my room was a lot more darker than outside, but that’s because of some stars. I enjoyed this homework because I got some great colors and it was just beautiful. Also learned a little more about exposure and how much light to let in. Overall it was a good experience and at times challenging.

Leave a Reply

